Interlocuteurs - Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach

Interlocuteurs

Arrivée
Nuits
Départ
Adultes
Enfants
Michael Hoferer
General Manager

Mél:
michael.hoferer@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 40

Sascha Nemeth
Deputy General Manager

Mél:
sascha.nemeth@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4220

Carina Moll
Assistant Management & Administration / Human Resources

Mél:
carina.moll@steigenberger.com /
humanresources.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4311

Nadine Rieger
Sales & Marketing Manager

Mél:
nadine.rieger@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4610

Lewana Marschollek
Assistant Sales & Marketing

Mél:
lewana.marschollek@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 5920 4212

Marina Schulz
Executive Housekeeper

Mél:
marina.schulz@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4130

Nathalie Jahn
Reservation Manager

Mél:
reservations.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4121

Manuela Scherr
Accounting & Controlling

Mél:
manuela.scherr@steigenberger.com

Télephone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4312

Sophie Nunley & Elke Klein
Meeting & Event

Mél:
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4611
+49 7621 / 59 20 4211