Interlocuteurs - Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach

Interlocuteurs

Arrivée
Nuits
Départ
Adultes
Enfants
Michael Hoferer
General Manager

Mél:
michael.hoferer@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 40

Sascha Nemeth
Deputy General Manager

Mél:
sascha.nemeth@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4220

Sophie Nunley
Convention & Event Manager

Mél:
sophie.nunley@steigenberger.com
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4611

Marisa Kasten
Assistant Meeting & Event

Mél:
marisa.kasten@steigenberger.com
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4211

Alfred Oberhuber
Banquet Manager

Mél:
bankett.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 59 20 4210

Sebastian Hartmann
Executive Chef

Mél:
kueche.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4410

Mario Greschner
Restaurant Manager

Mél:
restauranthebel@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4314

Vanessa Gromer
Reservation Manager

Mél:
vanessa.gromer@steigenberger.com
reservations.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4121

Manuela Scherr
Head of Administration, Accounting & Controlling

Mél:
manuela.scherr@steigenberger.com
accounting.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Télephone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4312

Nora Hilliger
Junior Human Resources Manager

Mél:
nora.hilliger@steigenberger.com
humanresources.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4140

Katja Bulnheim
Manager Housekeeping

Mél:
housekeeping.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 59 20 4130

Ralf Trompler
Technical Manager

Mél:
technik.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 59 20 4510