Interlocuteurs - Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach

Interlocuteurs

Arrivée
Nuits
Départ
Adultes
Enfants
Sascha Nemeth
General Manager

Mél:
sascha.nemeth@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 40

Sophie Nunley
Convention & Event Manager

Mél:
sophie.nunley@steigenberger.com
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4611

Marisa Kasten
Assistant Meeting & Event

Mél:
marisa.kasten@steigenberger.com
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4211

Alfred Oberhuber
Banquet Manager

Mél:
bankett.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 59 20 4210

Sebastian Hartmann
Executive Chef

Mél:
kueche.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4410

Sabrina Utangec
Front Office Manager

Mél:
sabrina.utangec@steigenberger.com
reception.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4110

Vanessa Gromer
Reservation Manager

Mél:
vanessa.gromer@steigenberger.com
reservations.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4121

Anna Greiner
Accounting Administrator

Mél:
anna.greiner@steigenberger.com
accounting.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Télephone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4312

Nora Hilliger
Junior Human Resources Manager

Mél:
nora.hilliger@steigenberger.com
humanresources.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4140

Katja Bulnheim
Manager Housekeeping

Mél:
housekeeping.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 59 20 4130

Ralf Trompler
Technical Manager

Mél:
technik.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 59 20 4510