Interlocuteurs - Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach

Interlocuteurs

Arrivée
Nuits
Départ
Adultes
Enfants
Michael Hoferer
General Manager

Mél:
michael.hoferer@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 40

Sascha Nemeth
Deputy General Manager

Mél:
sascha.nemeth@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4220

Carina Moll
Assistant Management & Administration / Human Resources

Mél:
carina.moll@steigenberger.com /
humanresources.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4311

Elke Klein
Sales & Marketing Manager

Mél:
nadine.rieger@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4610

Manuela Scherr
Head of Administration, Accounting & Controlling

Mél:
manuela.scherr@steigenberger.com
accounting.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Télephone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4312

Sophie Nunley
Convention & Event Manager

Mél:
sophie.nunley@steigenberger.com
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4611

Marisa Kasten
Meeting & Event

Mél:
marisa.kasten@steigenberger.com
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4211