Interlocuteurs - Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach

Interlocuteurs

Arrivée
Nuits
Départ
Adultes
Enfants
Olga Zielinski
General Manager

Mél:
olga.zielinski@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 40

Sophie Nunley
Convention & Event Manager

Mél:
sophie.nunley@steigenberger.com
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4611

Johannes Germann
Assistant Sales & Marketing

Mél:
johannes.germann@steigenberger.com
sales.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4610

Alfred Oberhuber
Banquet Manager

Mél:
bankett.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 59 20 4210

Vanessa Gromer
Reservation Manager

Mél:
vanessa.gromer@steigenberger.com
reservations.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4121

Anna Greiner
Assistant Accounting & Human Resources

Mél:
anna.greiner@steigenberger.com
accounting.loerrach@steigenberger.com
humanresources.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Télephone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4312

Sabrina Utangec
Front Office Manager

Mél:
sabrina.utangec@steigenberger.com
reception.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4110

Natascha Geiss
Sous Chef

Mél:
kueche.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4410

Martin Ivan & Manuel Blassdörfer
Technical Team

Mél:
technik.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 59 20 4510

Katja Bulnheim
Manager Housekeeping

Mél:
housekeeping.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Téléphone:
+49 7621 59 20 4130