Contacts - Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach

Contacts

Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children
Michael Hoferer
General Manager

E-Mail:
michael.hoferer@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 40

Sascha Nemeth
Deputy General Manager

E-Mail:
sascha.nemeth@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4220

Sophie Nunley
Convention & Event Manager

E-Mail:
sophie.nunley@steigenberger.com
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4611

Marisa Kasten
Assistant Meeting & Event

E-Mail:
marisa.kasten@steigenberger.com
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4211

Alfred Oberhuber
Banquet Manager

Email:
bankett.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4210

Sebastian Hartmann
Executive Chef

E-Mail:
kueche.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4410

Mario Greschner
Restaurant Manager

E-Mail:
restauranthebel@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4314

Vanessa Gromer
Reservation Manager

E-Mail:
vanessa.gromer@steigenberger.com
reservations.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4121

Manuela Scherr
Head of Administration, Accounting & Controlling

E-Mail:
manuela.scherr@steigenberger.com
accounting.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4312

Nora Hilliger
Junior Human Resources Manager

E-Mail:
nora.hilliger@steigenberger.com
humanresources.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4140

Katja Bulnheim
Manager Housekeeping

Email:
housekeeping.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4130

Ralf Trompler
Technical Manager

Email:
technik.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4510