Contacts - Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach

Contacts

Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children
Olga Zielinski
General Manager

E-Mail:
olga.zielinski@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 40

Sophie Nunley
Convention & Event Manager

E-Mail:
sophie.nunley@steigenberger.com
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4611

Johannes Germann
Assistant Sales & Marketing

E-Mail:
johannes.germann@steigenberger.com
sales.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4610

Alfred Oberhuber
Banquet Manager

Email:
bankett.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4210

Vanessa Gromer
Reservation Manager

E-Mail:
vanessa.gromer@steigenberger.com
reservations.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4121

Anna Greiner
Assistant Accounting & Human Resources

E-Mail:
anna.greiner@steigenberger.com
accounting.loerrach@steigenberger.com
humanresources.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4312

Sabrina Utangec
Front Office Manager

E-Mail:
sabrina.utangec@steigenberger.com
reception.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4110

Natascha Geiss
Sous Chef

E-Mail:
kueche.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4410

Martin Ivan & Manuel Blassdörfer
Technical Team

Email:
technik.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4510

Katja Bulnheim
Manager Housekeeping

Email:
housekeeping.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4130