Contacts - Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach

Contacts

Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children
Michael Hoferer
General Manager

E-Mail:
michael.hoferer@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 40

Sascha Nemeth
Deputy General Manager

E-Mail:
sascha.nemeth@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4220

Carina Moll
Assistant Management & Administration / Human Resources

E-Mail:
carina.moll@steigenberger.com / humanresources.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4311

Elke Klein
Sales & Marketing Manager

E-Mail:
elke.klein@steigenberger.com /
sales.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4610

Nathalie Jahn
Reservation Manager

E-Mail:
reservations.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4121

Manuela Scherr
Head of Administration, Accounting & Controlling

E-Mail:
manuela.scherr@steigenberger.com /
accounting.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4312

Sophie Nunley
Convention & Event Manager

E-Mail:
sophie.nunley@steigenberger.com /
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
+49 7621 / 59 20 4611

Marisa Kasten
Meeting & Event

E-Mail:
meetings.loerrach@steigenberger.com

Phone:
07621 / 59 20 4211