Hotel - Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach

Hotel

Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children

Welcome to STEIGENBERGER HOTEL STADT LÖRRACH

The 4-star superior Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach is located in the heart of Loerrach, just a minute’s walk from Loerrach Central Station. Bright modern architecture characterizes the imposing hotel tower, with its 20 floors stretching far over the roofs of the city and bringing urban flair to “Markgräflerland” and  “Dreiländereck,” the intersecting points of Germany, Switzerland and France.

With its centralized location and ample facilities, The Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach is the ideal starting point for business trips and trade fair stays, as well as for city trips to Loerrach, Basel or Alsace. Excursions to the Black Forest; a cultural trip to the renowned Basel museums or the Vitra Campus in Weil am Rhein; all are easy to realize from the Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach. A visit to the annual Stimmen Festival or the venue Burghof is also recommended.

The ideal accomodation for long-stay guests is offered through the boarding house directly connected to the hotel.

The restaurant Hebel and the bar 1760 invite guests from Loerrach, the region and the world to be spoiled by the gastronomic offerings. Sunshine may be enjoyed in the fresh air on the hotel’s terrace. In the Smoker’s lounge you can experience the pleasure of smoking in a cozy ambience and in the best company. Overall the hotel is a stricly non-smoking environment.

Numerous modern, well-lit banqueting and event rooms allow for the organization of conferences, congresses and events. The staff of the hotel are happy to help with the planning.

The sauna and fitness area on the 20th floor offers pure relaxation with a wonderful panoramic view.

Hotel - Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach

Hotel

Anreise
Nächte
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder

Herzlich Willkommen im Steigenberger Hotel Stadt Lörrach

Das moderne 4-Sterne Superior STEIGENBERGER HOTEL STADT LÖRRACH im Herzen von Lörrach ist nur eine Gehminute vom Hauptbahnhof gelegen. Strahlend moderne Architektur kennzeichnet den imposanten Hotelturm, welcher sich mit seinen 20 Etagen weit über die Dächer der Stadt ausstreckt und Urbanität ins Markgräflerland bringt.

Das STEIGENBERGER HOTEL STADT LÖRRACH stellt, aufgrund seiner Lage und Ausstattung, den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Geschäftsreisen und Messeaufenthalte sowie auch für einen Städtetrip nach Lörrach, Basel oder ins Elsass dar. Ausflüge in den Schwarzwald oder eine Kulturreise in die zahlreichen renommierten Basler Museen oder zum Vitra Campus in Weil am Rhein sind vom STEIGENBERGER HOTEL STADT LÖRRACH leicht zu verwirklichen. Ein Besuch des Stimmen Festivals oder der Veranstaltungsstätte Burghof Lörrach ist ebenfalls nur zu empfehlen.

Das Hotel bietet mit seinem direkt angeschlossenen Boarding House speziell Longstay – Gästen die ideale Unterkunft.

Das Restaurant Hebel und die Bar 1760 laden Gäste aus Lörrach, der Region und der ganzen Welt ein, sich vom gastronomischen Angebot verwöhnen zu lassen. Bei Sonnenschein ist unsere wunderschöne Terrasse die perfekte Kulisse für ein gelungenes Mittag- oder Abendessen. In der Smokerslounge erlebt man Rauchvergnügen in gediegenem Ambiente und bester Gesellschaft.

Zahlreiche helle moderne Bankett- und Eventräume ermöglichen die Durchführung von Tagungen, Kongressen und Events.

Der Sauna- und Fitnessbereich in der 20.Etage bietet pure Erholung und Entspannung mit einem wunderbaren Panoramablick.